Latest Posts

What Are the Four Seasons in Order?

Winter is the first of the four seasons, followed by spring, summer, and fall. Although the cycle might start with any season, not just winter, it always begins with autumn and ends with another winter.

Winter is the first season of the year in the Northern Hemisphere. The summer season ushers in the new year in the Southern Hemisphere. The tilt of the Earth’s axis as it revolves around the sun is what gives rise to the seasons. The polar areas are predominantly dark for parts of the year and mostly light for other parts of the year, which is explained by the same factors that generate seasons. The seasons vary less in the equator than they do at the poles.

Latest Posts


Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.