xbox E3 conference
E3 2017 News

Microsoft & Bethesda E3 Conference Plans Now Confirmed

It’s that time of the year again! E3 2017 is but a few months away and conferences are being prepared as we speak. Microsoft and Bethesda have just revealed their E3 conference plans!

Microsoft had already confirmed their E3 plans yesterday. Their E3 conference will be taking place on Sunday June 11th at 2 pm PT/5 pm ET. Bethesda has taken to the internet to reveal their E3 conference plans as well. The Bethesda conference will be taking place on Sunday as well on “same day/time as usual”. This would mean that it should begin after Microsoft’s conference at 7 pm PT/ 10 pm ET.

Important to note, E3 2017 will be open to the public and tickets are available for purchase. You can check that out on E3’s official website. E3 2017 will be taking place, as always, at Los Angeles from June 13th to June 15th. Stay tuned for more information in the coming weeks.

Categories
E3 2017 NewsNintendo Switch NewsPS4 NewsTech NewsXBOX ONE News

Smasher, analyst and has sworn allegiance to Hyrule, Seif Mazzene is the Executive Editor at IMGMR. Big Fighting game enthusiasts including Melee, Smash Bros Wii U, Street Fighter and Pokkén Tournament.

Leave a Reply

*

*